Site menu       
  

B5CCG Premier Gallery

previous card next card

errata

Change the effect text to

Target a conflict. Choose a type of conflict, and won or lost. You may play aftermath cards on the target conflict that match the selected conditions during this conflict's resolution.

Example: Delenn targets Londo's Limited Strike conflict (a Military Conflict) with Destined to Be, and names "Diplomacy" and "Lost" as her conditions. She may play Lost Diplomacy Aftermaths on Londo during the conflict's resolution, such as Enrage or Left Vulnerable. Destined to Be does not allow her to play a "Lost Aftermath" that does not specify Diplomacy in its card type, since it does not match both selected conditions (Lost and Diplomacy). Nor could Delenn play an aftermath which had additional requirements in its effect text (such as losing the conflict by a certain amount) unless those requirements were actually met.


 

TM & © 1997 Warner Bros.
Game Design © 1997 Precedence Entertainment.
Reproduced with permission. Copying these images without permission is a direct violation of copyright. In this case, it is better to see permission than to seek forgiveness...

The image seen here may not be an exact representation of the card as it appears in the production run. This image was generated from the source art at some point before the production printing; some items may have changed before releasing the card. Also, some of the fonts represented here are not identical to the production fonts, and there may be some artifacts resulting from the software conversion.

© 1999-2017 mahasamatman Ltd
© 1999-2017 Penguin Flight Dynamics
This page was last modified on
Monday, 04 October 1999 at 14:38 PDT.