Site menu       
  

B5CCG Wheel of Fire Gallery

previous card next card

Errata

Change the effect text to

Cannot be blanked or discarded. If you control no locations you conquered using Search For a Home, rotate this agenda, target a Homeworld in play, and discard Chaos Tokens equal to the Homeworld's printed Military: you conquer the location, and while you control it, even if this agenda leaves play, each turn you may apply (X-10) additional influence, where X is the location's printed Military at the time you conquered it. If you control a Homeworld loyal to another race, and no other players control any locations, you score a Major Victory this turn.


 

TM & © 2000 Warner Bros.
Game Design © 2000 Precedence Entertainment.
Reproduced with permission. Copying these images without permission is a direct violation of copyright. In this case, it is better to see permission than to seek forgiveness...

The image seen here may not be an exact representation of the card as it appears in the production run. This image was generated from the source art at some point before the production printing; some items may have changed before releasing the card. Also, some of the fonts represented here are not identical to the production fonts, and there may be some artifacts resulting from the software conversion.

© 1999-2017 mahasamatman Ltd
© 1999-2017 Penguin Flight Dynamics
This page was last modified on
Friday, 07 January 2000 at 17:48 PST.